Who and who were involved in 3-0 Demolition of Togo?

Here is the list of players that started the game for Nigeria against Togo, they are; Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Elderson Echiejile, Mikel Agu, Williams Ekong-Troost, Abdullahi Shehu, Chidozie Collins Awaziem, Onyinye Wilfred Ndidi, Oghenekaro Etebo, Alex Iwobi, Kelechi Iheanacho and Ahmed Musa.

Alex Iwobi the catalyst set up Ahmed Musa twice to give Nigeria a 2-0 lead in the first eighteen minute of the encounter and Ahmed Musa made no mistake in connecting the ball to give Nigeria the first two goals.

The energy of Oghenekaro Etebo was also great for the Super Eagles and he did a awesome job for Nigeria to initiate the third goal and Kelechi Iheanacho had the third goal to his credit in the 28th minute.

Victor Osimhen and Tyrone Ebuehi replaced Ahmed Musa and Abdullahi Shehu respectively in the 46th minute of the second half. Henry Onyekuru and Uche Agbo replaced Oghenekaro Etebo and Wilfred Ndidi respectively in the 58th minute. Dele Alampasu and Sikiru Olatunbosun replaced Ikechukwu Ezenwa and Kelechi Iheanacho respectively in the 70th minute.

In the 83rd minute Abdullahi Ibrahim Alhassan replaced Mikel Agu and MFM FC star Stephen Odey replaced Elderson Echiejile in the 87th minute.
Super Eagles coach Gernot Rohr ensured that all the players dressed for the game were actively involved in the 3-0 demolition of Togo Senior National Team.

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000