About Me

Update:    Welcome to Nigfooty Sport!   List of 12 Teams for Morocco 2024 Women's AFCON     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG World Cup Qualifiers: Nigeria vs South Africa, 7th June 2024 20:00WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

Kano Pillars FC To Register 32 Players For The 2021/22 NPFL Season

As registration of players that are would participate in the forthcoming 2021/2022 Nigeria Professional Football League season (NPFL) is gearing towards and end by the LMC.

Kano Pillars FC after its board meeting today, Saturday 18th September 2021 have agreed to register 32 players for the forthcoming season that include both retained and the newly recruited players.

Also the management of  the Sai Masu Gida have promoted 5 players from the youth team as developmental players.

The retained players are......

1. Idris Ibrahim- Goalkeeper

2. Joshua Enaholo- Goalkeeper

3. Abdullahi Ali- R/Fullback

4. Mustapha Jibrin- R/Fullback

5. Fahad Usman- L/Fullback

6. Abdullahi Musa- C/Defender

7. Munkaila Musa- C/Defender

8. Yusuf Bala Maigoro- Attacking Midfielder

9. Godwin Egbon Monday-Attacking Midfielder

10. Rabi'u Ali- Attacking Midfielder

11. Ifeanyi Kelvin Eze - Attacker

12. Okon Aniemeke- Right Wing

13. Bright Silas- Attacking Midfielder

14. David Ebuka Odenigbo-Attacker

15. Musa Ahmad- Right Wing

16.  Ezekiel Tamara Ebifha

17. Kokoette Udoh Ibiok -Left Wing

18. Umar Hassan- Attacker

And the newly recruited players and the teams they comes from are as follows:

1. Sa'idu Salisu- Attacker from Akwa United

2. Gabriel Jeremiah- D/Midfielder

3. Ugochukwu Nwachukwu- Attacker from Cyprus

4. Isma'il Muhammad Nasir- L/Fullback from Nasarawa United

5.Mark Daniel- A/Midfielder from Warri Wolves

7. Yusha'u Garba - Attacker from Katsina United

8. Isah Muhammad Usman- Attacker from Rarara

9. Taro Oluwasewun -Midfielder from Smart City

10. Usman Aminu Maidubji -  Midfielder from Plateau United

11. Wisdom Ikechi- D/Midfielder from Bayelsa United

12. Muhsin Attahiru C/Defender from Sokoto United

13. Emeka Onyema and Madaki Alkali Dauda C/Defender and Attacker from Nasarawa United and Enugu Rangers Int'l negotiation with them is on process. 

While the 5 developmental Players from the junior team are...

1. Sulaiman Idris Ibrahim

2. Haruna Musa

3. Abdullahi Salisu Ahmed

4. Shamsuddeen Sale Abdullah

5. Shehu Musa Muhammad.

By Rilwanu Idris Malikawa, Media Officer.

Post a Comment