Update: :     • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sports.    Morocco 2022 Women Africa Cup of Nations (WAFCON) Group Stage Fixtures (Date and Time)   Visit here for Global Sports Update.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

See how much Argentina will receive for winning 2021 Copa America, also some other teams that participated in the tournament

By Emmanuel Oladele - Following Argentina 1-0 win over Brazil in the Copa America final on Sunday morning, the Argentines will pocket $6.5 million ( about N2.7 billion) for winning the title they last won in 1993. Also, Brazil as Runner-up will receive $3.5 million. See details below;

•Winners: Argentina - $6.5 million

• Rumner-up: Brazil - $3.5 million

• Third Place Winners: Colombia - $3 million

• Fourth Place: Peru - $2.5 million

• Quarter-Finals: Ecuador, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay - $1.5 million each.

Post a Comment