Update: :     • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sports.    Morocco 2022 Women Africa Cup of Nations (WAFCON) Group Stage Fixtures (Date and Time)   Visit here for Global Sports Update.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

UEFA Champions League Quarter-final Draw, Time and Venue

By Emmanuel Oladele - Following the conclusion of round of 16 of the UEFA Champions League on Wednesday, the quarterfinal draw will hold on Friday 19th of March 2021 in Nyon, Switzerland (UEFA Headquarters). Time is 11am GMT, (12:00PM Nigeria Time) and 6am ET.

Eight Teams for Draw

• Chelsea

• Bayern Munich

• PSG

• FC Porto

• Borussia Dortmund

• Manchester City

• Liverpool

• Real Madrid

Post a Comment

0 Comments