NWFL: Bayelsa Queens FC free Six Players

By Emmanuel Oladele - Nigeria Women Football League Side Bayelsa Queens FC have freed six of their players and the six will be allow to go by August 31, 2020.

According to a statement released by the Club, "the management of Bayelsa Queens FC, after due and holistic consideration has decided to let go six of its players at the end of August 31, 2020."

The statement also revealed the name of the players, they are; Okoko Tega, Linda Kpambe, Emem Essien, Edith Loveth, Linda Nnaocha and Rabi Ihiabe.

The management of Bayelsa Queens FC also thanked the players for their service to the club and wish them well in their future endeavours.

The Nigeria Women Football League 2020/2021 season is expected to kickoff in September/October and the 2017/2018 Nigeria Women Football League Champions are one of the teams to compete with as the 2020/2021 season is set to kickoff.

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000