UPDATES:    Euro 2020: • Wed. 23/06. Portugal 2-2 France FT. - Ferenc Puskas Stadium, Budapest, Hungary.   Euro 2020: • Wed. 23/06. Germany 2-2 Hungary FT. - Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany.   Euro 2020: • Wed. 23/06. Slovakia 0-5 Spain FT. - Estadio de La Cartuja, Seville, Spain.   ⚽ USA Summer Series: Thurs. 17/06. USA 2-0 Nigeria FT.    Enyimba beat Abia Warriors by 1-0, climbed to 5th on the NPFL log

2019-20 Premier League Individual award winners

By Emmanuel Oladele - Ederson, Jamie Vardy and Kevin De Bruyne are the three players that won the English Premier League individual awards. See Details Below;

Ederson (Manchester City) - Golden Glove (16 clean sheets)

You may also like this: Manchester United are keeping tabs on Sporting Lisbon duo Eduardo Quaresma and Nuno Mendes

Jamie Vardy (Leicester City) - Golden Boot (23 goals)

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) - Most Assist (20)

Post a Comment