About Me

Update:    Welcome to Nigfooty Sport!   List of 12 Teams for Morocco 2024 Women's AFCON     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG World Cup Qualifiers: Nigeria vs South Africa, 7th June 2024 20:00WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

English Premier League resumes after International break

After international break, the famous English Premiership resumes in a grand style with some top fixtures. The topmost fixture of this weekend will be at the Wembley stadium where Tottenham Hotspurs will host current league leader Liverpool.

Liverpool Football Club is expected to continue their winning run against 5th placed Tottenham Hotspur who is not also doing bad in the ongoing season. The match will be played on Saturday 15th of September, 2015 at the famous Wembley Stadium and the kick-off time is 12:30pm (West African Standard Time).

At St. James' Park, Newcastle United will welcome struggling Asernal Football Club, who has won only two games out of four this season, Arsenal should be able to take advantage of Newcastle United who has won a point from four games this season. The kick-off time is 3:00pm (West Africa Standard Time).

Chelsea will also hope to improve on their impressive run under the Italian handler Sari as they host Cardiff City at Stamford Bridge.

Trending News: Enyimba arrives in Kigali for Rayon Sports cracker, but all is not well in the team camp

Another enterprising fixture will Watford slugging it out with Manchester United at Vicarage road on Saturday evening. Watford have won four games out of four this season, they will hope to continue their winning run against worried Jose Mourinho Manchester United.

Manchester City will have less to do as they host Fulham FC on Saturday afternoon at the Etihad Stadium.

Sat. 15/09/18 Tottenham vs Liverpool 12:30pm

Sat. 15/09/18 Newcastle vs Arsenal 3:00pm

Sat. 15/09/18 Man. City vs Fulham 3:00pm

Sat. 15/09/18 Huddersfield vs Crystal Palace 3:00pm

Sat. 15/09/18 Chelsea vs Cardiff 3:00pm

Sat. 15/09/18 AFC Bournemouth vs Leicester 3:00pm

Sat. 15/09/18 Watford vs Manchester United 5:30pm

Sun. 16/09/18 Wolverhampton vs Burnley 1:30pm

Sun. 16/09/18 Everton vs West Ham 4:00pm

Mon. 17/09/18 Southampton vs Brighton 8:00pm

All time in West Africa Standard Time.

Post a Comment