Update: :     Arsenal enter race for Tammy Abraham   Oparanozie return to Nigeria Super Falcons   Italy Goalkeeper Gianluigi Donnarumma sign five-year contract with PSG.  ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

Breaking: Wuraola beat Nwaobasi, Others, wins 2017 Nigeria Football and Other Media Best Contributor Award

Kwara State born Alfanla Wuraola beat Nwaobasi, others, to win the 2017 Nigeria Football and Others Media Best Contributor for the year for the year 2017.

The Ilorin based Manchester United fan came first with 107 votes, with Zaccheaus Samuel Henry in the second position with 16 votes, Okafor Lovina came third with 8 votes, two time Best Contributor of the Month ThankGod Odinaka Nwaobasi in the 4th with 3 votes while Zambia Mwape Tina Mulenga came fifth with 1 vote, as decided by football fans.
Contestants were nominated based on their contributions and activeness on our different platforms, and voting for the first and the final stage were decided by fans.

The award will be delivered to Alfanla Wuraola via available means of delivery on or before February 28. Congratulations to Wuraola on her victory.
She will also be our Special Guest during Nigeria Football and Others Media Annual Quiz Competition later this year.

From Nigeria Football and Others Media, we want to say a big thank you to all the contestants and all that voted.

Next event is Nigeria Football and Others Media Annual Quiz Competition in Lagos, Watchout ! ! !

Post a Comment