Hot Post


France 2019 World Cup: European Qualifying Draw in Full

World Women Football Giant, Germany have been drawn against Czech Republic in Group 5 of 2019 Women World Cup European Qualifiers, alongside Iceland, Slovenia and Faroe Islands.

2015 FIFA Women World Cup Bronze Winner, England will also face Wales, Russia, Bosnia Herzegovina and Kazakhstan in Group 1 to fight for a spot in the tournament.

2019 Women World Cup Qualifier Full Draw
GROUP 1 : England, Russia, Wales, Bosnia Herzegovina, Kazakhstan.

GROUP 2 : Switzerland, Scotland, Poland, Belarus, Albania.

GROUP 3 : Norway, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Slovakia, Northern Ireland.

GROUP 4 : Sweden, Denmark, Ukraine, Hungary, Croatia.

GROUP 5 : Germany, Iceland, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Faroe Island.

GROUP 6 : Italy, Belgium, Romania, Portugal, Moldova.

GROUP 7 : Spain, Austria, Finland, Serbia, Israel.

The 2019 FIFA Women World Cup will hold in France. The winner of each of the Seven Groups will qualify automatically and best four runners-up will battle in a two round playoff to complete the eight European spot for the Tournament.
The qualifying matches will hold between 11th of September, 2017 and 4th of September, 2018 as eight teams from the qualifiers will be representing Europe in 2019 FIFA Women World Cup in France, though France has automatic qualification as they are the host of the tournament.

Post a Comment