Hot Post


Germany Announces Final Squad for Euro 2024

Germany has unveiled its final squad for the highly anticipated Euro 2024 tournament, set to captivate football fans across the globe from June 14th to July 14th. The host nation is gearing up to showcase its talent on home soil, with an impressive roster of players selected to represent the country's footballing prowess.

🧤 Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)
🧤 Marc-André ter Stegen (Barcelona)
🧤 Oliver Baumann (TSG Hoffenheim)

🛡️ Waldemar Anton (VfB Stuttgart)
🛡️ Benjamin Henrichs (RB Leipzig)
🛡️ Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)
🛡️ Robin Koch (Eintracht Frankfurt)
🛡️ Maximilian Mittelstädt (VfB Stuttgart)
🛡️ David Raum (RB Leipzig)
🛡️ Toni Rüdiger (Real Madrid)
🛡️ Nico Schlotterbeck (Borussia Dortmund)
🛡️ Jonathan Tah (Bayer Leverkusen)

🧠 Robert Andrich (Bayer Leverkusen)
🧠 Chris Führich (VfB Stuttgart)
🧠 Pascal Groß (Brighton)
🧠 İlkay Gündoğan (Barcelona)
🧠 Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)
🧠 Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich)
🧠 Aleksandar Pavlović (Bayern Munich)
🧠 Leroy Sané (Bayern Munich)
🧠 Florian Wirtz (Bayer Leverkusen)

⚽️ Maximilian Beier (Hoffenheim)
⚽️ Niclas Füllkrug (Borussia Dortmund)
⚽️ Kai Havertz (Arsenal)
⚽️ Thomas Müller (Bayern Munich)
⚽️ Deniz Undav (VfB Stuttgart)

The squad boasts a formidable mix of experienced veterans and emerging talents, poised to make their mark on the tournament. Germany will kick off their Euro 2024 campaign against Scotland on Friday June 14th at the iconic Allianz Arena in Munich, with kickoff scheduled for 20:00 GMT. Football enthusiasts eagerly await the thrilling showdown as Germany strives to clinch glory on home turf.

Post a Comment