Hot Post


Dominican Republic 2024 FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: List of Qualified Nations

The 2024 FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup is set to be hosted by the Dominican Republic, with matches scheduled from October 16 to November 3. The tournament will showcase talented young players from around the globe.

Here is a list of the qualified nations for the event:

1. Brazil
2. Colombia
3. Dominican Republic (host country)
4. Ecuador
5. England
6. Japan
7. Korea DPR
8. Korea Republic
9. Mexico
10. New Zealand
11. Poland
12. Spain
13. USA
14. Nigeria
15. Zambia
16. Kenya

These teams have earned their spots through continental qualifying games and will compete for the prestigious title on Dominican soil. The tournament promises to be a thrilling display of emerging talent in women's youth football.

Post a Comment