Update: :     FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG  Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Opening Game: Qatar vs Ecuador, Sunday 20th Nov. @ 17:00 WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

Qatar 2022: Round of 16 Fixtures, Date, Kickoff Time, Venues & Other Details - FIFA World Cup

By Emmanuel Oladele - The Group Stage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar has been concluded, and 16 teams are through to the tournament's Round of 16, they are; Netherlands, United States, Argentina, Australia, France, Poland, England, Senegal, Japan, Croatia, Morocco, Spain, Portugal, Brazil, South Korea and Switzerland.

The round of 16 games will hold from Saturday 3rd of December to Tuesday 6th of of December, 2022. See details of all fixtures below;


(49). Sat. 03/12/2022. Netherlands vs United States 16:00 WAT. (Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan).

(50). Sat. 03/12/2022. Argentina vs Australia 20:00 WAT. (Ahmad bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan).

(52). Sun. 04/12/2022. France vs Poland 16:00 WAT. (Al Thumama Stadium, Doha).

(51). Sun. 04/12/2022. England vs Senegal 20:00 WAT. (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor).

(53). Mon. 05/12/2022. Japan vs Croatia 16:00 WAT. (Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah).

(54). Mon. 05/12/2022. Brazil vs South Korea 20:00 WAT. (Stadium 974, Doha).

(55). Tue. 06/12/2022. Morocco vs Spain 16:00 WAT. (Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan).

(56). Tue. 06/12/2022. Portugal vs Switzerland 20:00 WAT. (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail).

Meanwhile, Ecuador, Qatar (Host), Iran, Wales, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Denmark, Germany, Costa Rica, Belgium, Canada, Cameroon, Serbia, Ghana and Uruguay have all been eliminated.

Post a Comment