Update: :     • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sports.    2021 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON)   Visit here for Global Sports Update.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

All 14 Teams for 2021/22 NWFL Season, the State they are Domiciled - Nigeria Football

By Emmanuel Oladele - With the 2021/22 season of the Nigeria Women Football League (NWFL) coming close to kickoff date, below are the 14 teams Grouped into A and B, also the state they are domiciled;


• Adamawa Queens - Adamawa State

• Confluence Queens - Kogi State

• Edo Queens - Edo State

• Naija Ratels - FCT

• Osun Babes - Osun State

• Pelican Stars  - Cross River State

• Nasarawa Amazons - Nasarawa State


• Abia Angels - Abia State

• Bayelsa Queens - Bayelsa State

• Delta Queens - Delta State

• Rivers Angels - Rivers State

• FC Robo Queens - Lagos State

• Royal Queens - Delta State

• Sunshine Queens - Ondo State

The 2021/22 Season of the Nigeria Women Football League (NWFL) will kick off on 8th of December, 2021 across different match venues in Nigeria. Rivers Angels are the defending Champions.

Post a Comment