Update: :     • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sports.    Morocco 2022 Women Africa Cup of Nations (WAFCON) Group Stage Fixtures (Date and Time)   Visit here for Global Sports Update.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

2021/22 NWFL Premiership Kickoff Date, Groups and Others

By Emmanuel Oladele - The 2021/22 season of the Nigeria Women Football League (NWFL) will kick off on the 8th of December, 2021.

Fourteen teams will be participating in the 2021/22 NWFL Premiership and have been grouped into A and B, with seven teams in each group. See the grouping below;


• Adamawa Queens

• Confluence Queens

• Edo Queens

• Naija Ratels

• Osun Babes

• Pelican Stars

• Nasarawa Amazon's


• Abia Angels

• Bayelsa Queens

• Delta Queens

• Rivers Angels

• FC Robo Queens

• Royal Queens

• Sunshine Queens

Rivers Angels are the defending Champions.

Post a Comment