De Fans: Gary Cahill's Time is Up - Famouz Lee Madiba

De Fans is on another level as count down is on for the new football season in Europe.
Famouz Lee Madiba a.k.a Yinka is a brilliant student both in the classroom and of the round leather game.
Sure that Chelsea fans will be proud of him as nigfooty took some of his time to hear his humble opinion.

Question: Why are you supporting your club?

Answer: Growing up, Chelsea FC has been a team next to my heart, hearing the name Chelsea among other team makes me feel relaxed. I support the club because I believe in them.

Question: How much do you rate your current coach?

Answer: 8/10, He knows his work.

Question: Are you satisfied with the pre season results?

Answer: No, the team did not really impress me with the pre season performance but I love the introduction of youth players to the team.

Question: Will you say your team is doing a good transfer window business?

Answer: Yes.

Question: Who and what position do you consider a weakness in your team?

Answer: Left wing back and 6, to replace Gary Cahill

Question: Why Gary Cahill despite winning the league?

Answer: No champion forever. There's time for everything. Time to be at your peak and time to be a flop. Cahill's time is up!

Question: What is your target this season?

Answer: Champions League semi final and EPL.

Question: Which of the teams do you consider a threat to your aspirations?

Answer: Manchester City.

Question: Who do you expect to be the shinning light in your team?

Answer: Eden Hazard, Bakayoko e.t.c.

Question: Suggest the three teams that will go on relegation?

Answer: Huddersfield, Brighton & Hove and Swansea.

Question: Name a team that will flop?

Answer: AFC Bournemouth

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000