Formula 1: Hamilton is the Spanish Grand Prix Champion

On Sunday Lewis Hamilton won the Spanish Grand Prix in grand style ahead of Sebastian Vettel.

Sunday win for Lewis Hamilton is the 55th of his career.
Sebastian Vettel with Ferrari was leading Lewis Hamilton from the start of the race before other strategies came to play.

In the Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton was racing side by side with Vittel Sebastian in the thrilling encounter.

The win was Hamilton second in Barcelona. On same afternoon Daniel Ricciardo finished 7.58 seconds behind Lewis Hamilton and Sebastian Vettel. Ricciardo was the only driver not lapped by the top two.

Also Ferrari's Kimi Raikkonen collided with Red Bull's 2016 winner and went out from the start.

Mercedes' Lewis Hamilton is the Champion of the Spanish Grand Prix ahead of Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel.

Photo Credit: Sky Sports

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000