Happy New Year Message from Nigeria Football and Others Media Group

Photo Credit: 321happynewyear.com
The Nigeria Football and Others Media Group is using this medium to wish all her Admins/Writers, Readers and Social Media Group Members happy new year, and also thanking them for their efforts in driving the goal of the media group to her promise land.

Moreover, the big thanks goes to our able administrators/writers in person of Adaeze Eneje, David C. Michael, Olamide Oyetunji Sunday, Oladele Emmanuel Abiodun, Bethel Kalu, Emmanuel Odiwonma and Suzan Omopeloye, for their time to time effort in driving the goal of the media group successfully in the year 2016.

We the Crew want to specially thank all our 2016 special guest in person of former Gombe State Football Association Chairman, Mr Gara Gombe Shuaibu, former Golden Eaglet, Flying Eagles and Rangers International Star, Obinna Nwobodo, Amanfor Chimezie of Rangers International, Confluence Queen and Falconet's defender, Famuditi Kemi, Former Nigeria International, Femi Opabunmi, former Enyimba captain and Kano Pillars new signing, Chinedu Udoji among others, for making themselves available for our online programmes in 2016.

Lastly, we want to also thank all Super Falcons players, Super Eagles Player and other journalist for supporting this media group in 2016, we say thanks so much and we expect more in 2017.

From Nigeria Football and Others Media Group, welcome to Year 2017, wishing you a successful year ahead.

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000