Hot Post


21 Falconets Ready to Conquer the World

The NFF released the list of players that will be representing Nigeria in the Fifa U-20 Women's Championship that will hold in Papau The NFF released the list of players that will be representing Nigeria in the Fifa U-20 Women's Championship that will hold in Papua New Guinea.

The list of 21Players which include 3 Goalkeepers, 6 Defenders, 6 Midfielders and 6 Strikers.
Chinwendu Ihezuo,Rashidat Ajibade,Sandra Chiichii,Joy Bokiri,Aminat Yakubu and Patience Kalu are experienced internationals for Nigeria at youth level and some few at Senior level.

The Full Squad:
Goalkeepers: Sandra Chiichii (Sunshine Queens), Christy Ohiaeriaku (IFK Osterstund), Onyinyechi Okeke (Edo Queens)
Defenders: Esther Elijah (Osun Babes), Emenayo Oguchi (Nasarawa Amazons), Ihuoma Goodness Onyebuchi (Sunshine Queens), Mary Ologbosere (Ibom Angels), Famuditi Kemi (Confluence Queens), Glory Ogbonna (Ibom Angels)
Midfielders: Ogechi Ukwuoma (Delta Queens), Lilian Tule (Bayelsa Queens), Joy Bokiri (Bayelsa Queens), Tessy Biawho (Nasarawa Amazons), Uchendu Chinaza (Nasarawa Amazons), Amirat Adebisi (FC Robo Queens)
Attackers: Chinwendu Ihezuo (BIIK Kazygurt), Patience Kalu (Bayelsa Queens), Aminat Yakubu (Minsk), Yetunde Adeboyejo (Bayelsa Queens), Rasheedat Ajibade (FC Robo Queens), Charity Reuben (Ibom Angels)

The Competition will hold between 13 NOVEMBER to 03 DECEMBER this year.

Photo Credit : The NFF and Soccer Queen Facebook Group

Post a Comment