Hot Post


OFFICIAL: Tedesco Announces Provisional Belgium Squad for EURO 2024

Belgium head coach Domenico Tedesco has unveiled his provisional squad for EURO 2024, featuring a mix of experienced players and fresh talent. As the team prepares for the prestigious tournament, fans are eager to see how this lineup will perform on the big stage.

Provisional Belgium Squad for EURO 2024

- Koen Casteels
- Thomas Kaminski
- Matz Sels

- Timothy Castagne
- Maxim De Cuyper
- Wout Faes
- Thomas Meunier
- Arthur Theate
- Jan Vertonghen
- Zeno Debast

- Kevin De Bruyne
- Orel Mangala
- Amadou Onana
- Youri Tielemans
- Arthur Vermeeren
- Axel Witsel
- Aster Vranckx

- Johan Bakayoko
- Yannick Carrasco
- Charles De Ketelaere
- Jeremy Doku
- Romelu Lukaku
- Dodi Lukebakio
- Loïs Openda
- Leandro Trossard

The squad combines the creative flair and leadership of Kevin De Bruyne with the attacking prowess of Romelu Lukaku, supported by a strong defensive lineup led by Jan Vertonghen. Newer faces such as Arthur Vermeeren and Johan Bakayoko also add a fresh dynamic to the team.

Belgium will be looking to capitalize on this blend of experience and youth as they aim for success in EURO 2024. The final squad will be determined after the upcoming training sessions and friendly matches, as Tedesco evaluates his players' form and readiness for the competition.

Post a Comment