Header Ads Widget

Update:    Happy New Year!   List of 12 Teams for Morocco 2024 Women's AFCON     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG 2024 AFCON Opening Game: Ivory Coast vs Guinea-Bissau, 13th January 2024 20:00WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

2024 Paris Olympics Qualifier: Nigeria vs South Africa, Date, Kickoff Time, Venue & Other Details

The Super Falcons of Nigeria will on Friday April 5th lock horns with the Bayana Bayana of South Africa in a 2024 Paris Olympics Qualifier first leg at the Moshood Abiola National Stadium in Abuja. The match kickoff time is 5:00PM Nigeria Time. See details below;


• Nigeria vs South Africa - 2024 Paris Olympics Qualifier (First Leg)

Date: Friday, 5th April, 2024.

Time: 17:00 West Africa Time

Venue: Moshood Abiola National Stadium, Abuja.

Meanwhile, the second leg of the encounter will be played at the Loftus Versfeld Stadium in Pretoria, South Africa on Tuesday the 9th of April, 2024.

The winner of the two legged tie will pick one of the two tickets for CAF Women's Teams in Paris 2024 Olympics, while the winner of the second tie between Morocco and Zambia picks the second ticket.

Also, See the full list of all Super Falcons invited players below;
• Chiamaka Nnadozie (Paris FC, France)
• Tochukwu Oluehi (Shualat Alsharqia FC, Saudi Arabia)
• Linda Jiwuaku (Bayelsa Queens, Nigeria)

• Osinachi Ohale (Pachucha Club de Futbol, Mexico)
• Chidinma Okeke (Mynavi Sendai Ladies, Japan)
• Nicole Payne (Portland Thorns FC, USA)
• Michelle Alozie (Houston Dash, USA)
• Shukurat Oladipo (FC Robo Queens, Nigeria)
• Ashleigh Plumptre (Ittihad Ladies, Saudi Arabia)

• Toni Payne (Sevilla FC, Spain)
• Deborah Abiodun (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
• Halimatu Ayinde (FC Rosengard, Sweden)
• Christy Ucheibe (SL Benfica, Portugal)
• Jennifer Echegini (Juventus Ladies, Italy).
• Rasheedat Ajibade (Atletico Madrid FC, Spain)

• Omorinsola Babajide (Coasta Adeje Tenerife Egatesa, Spain)
• Chiwendu Ihezuo (Pachucha Club de Futbol, Mexico)
• Gift Monday (Coasta Adeje Tenerife Egatesa, Spain)
• Uchenna Kanu (Racing Louisville, USA)
• Esther Okoronkwo (Changchun FC, China)
• Ifeoma Onumonu (SLC Utah, USA)
• Asisat Oshoala (Bay FC, USA).

Post a Comment