"Sack Mourinho before it's too late" - Tottenham fans requests for Pochettino's reappointment

Times are not good for Tottenham Hotspur as the team's strive for top European Football suffered a huge setback following their latest result in the English Premier League.
Sander Berge, Lys Mousset and Oli McBurnie were brilliant as Sheffield United claimed a comfortable 3-1 win over Tottenham, as Spurs were left fuming after a Video Assistance Referee call denied Harry Kane an equaliser.
With the unbelievable defeat, Tottenham Hotspur are left with little of top continental football next season as the team are currently ninth on the Premier League table.
What many fans of the White Hart Lane will not entertain is to languish behind North London neighbours Arsenal Football Club.

The Mikel Arteta tutored Arsenal are not consistent all season long but the table is giving them the edge over Tottenham and Jose Mourinho.
As defensive as his tactical strength was generally observed, Jose Mourinho has lost seven Premier League games as Tottenham manager, one more defeat (6) than he suffered in his first two seasons in the competition as Chelsea boss (2004-05/2005-06) combined.
From a team that finished as runner-up in the UEFA Champions League in 2018/2019 season to a team that was embarrassingly dumped out of the same competition a year later.
However, The Tottenham supporters are calling on the management of the club to sack the Coach dubbed as "The Special One" and at worst bring back their Argentine manager.
It must be recalled that Mauricio Pochettino was dismissed by Tottenham Hotspur with the side placed 14th in the Premier League table, with chairman Daniel Levy citing "extremely disappointing" domestic results as the reason behind the dismissal.

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000