Header Ads Widget

Update:    Happy New Year!   List of 12 Teams for Morocco 2024 Women's AFCON     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG 2024 AFCON Opening Game: Ivory Coast vs Guinea-Bissau, 13th January 2024 20:00WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

Kano Pillars FC Reappoint Ibrahim A. Musa For The 2020/2021 Campaign

Kano Pillars FC are happy to announce to the general public that it had reengaged its Technical Adviser, Ibrahim A. Musa for the 2020/2021 Football season.

The Sai Masu Gida finished the 2019/2020 Nigeria Professional Football League Season 7th on the log after the league ended abruptly at Match Day 25 due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

According to the Chairman of the club, Alhaji Surajo Shuaibu through the image maker of the club, Rilwanu Idris Malikawa Garu, said that Ibrahim A. Musa was reengaged based on his performances in the past seasons as the technical adviser.

Alhaji Surajo charged him to to work closely with his assistants, players and the entire staff of the club for a successful 2020/2021 campaign.

The Chairman further reaffirmed his determination in given more attention to the welfare of the players by working with all relevant stakeholders in order to move the National Champions to the next level.

Responding shortly after he signed the contractual agreement, Coach Ibrahim Musa has pledged to justify the confidence shown in him and his his assistants.
It could be recall that Ibrahim A. Musa has been with Kano Pillars for the past twelve seasons thereby serving in many capacities.

During the 2018/2019 season, Ibrahim A. Musa has lead the Sai Masu Gida to their first ever Challenge cup title and the second ever triumph for the state in 66 years.

The Pride of Kano will be looking forward to their best season ever as they sets to participate in three major championships, the Nigeria Professional Football League, NPFL21, Aiteo Cup and the CAF Confederation Cup.

Credit: Kano Pillars Media

Post a Comment