Update: :     FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG  Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Opening Game: Qatar vs Ecuador, Sunday 20th Nov. @ 17:00 WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

NPFL Matchday 17 Fixtures and other details

The Nigeria Professional Football League matchday 17 fixtures will hold on Saturday and Sunday 25th and 26th of January respectively across Nigeria by 4:00PM.

Dakkada FC will kick start the Matchday 17 fixtures on Saturday when they host Jigawa Golden Stars at the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium in Uyo by 4:00PM.

Kano Pillars FC will travel to Akure for their Matchday 17 clash with Sunshine Stars at the Akure Township Stadium, while league leaders Plateau United will fly to Lagos to engage Olukoya Boys at the Agege Stadium.

The Oriental Derby match between Enyimba and Enugu Rangers has been postponed due to the engagement of both clubs in the CAF Confederation Cup.
• Sat. 25/01. Dakkada FC vs Jigawa Gs 4:00PM (Godswill Akpabio International Stadium, Uyo)

• Sun. 26/01. Abia Warriors vs Warri Wolves 4:PM (Umuahia Township Stadium, Umuahia)

• Sun. 26/01. Katsina Utd vs FC Ifeanyi Ubah 4:00PM (Muhammadu Dikko Stadium, Katsina)

• Sun. 26/01. Akwa United vs Heartland 4:00PM (Godswill Akpabio International Stadium, Uyo)

• Sun. 26/01. Adamawa Utd vs Kwara Utd 4:00PM (Pantanmi Stadium, Gombe)

• Sun. 26/01. Sunshine Stars vs Kano Pillars 4:00PM (Akure Township Stadium, Akure)

• Sun. 26/01. MFM FC vs Plateau United 4:00PM (Agege Stadium, Lagos)

• Sun. 26/01. Rivers Utd vs Wikki Tourists 4:00PM (Yakubu Gowon Stadium, Port-Harcourt)

• Sun. 26/01. Lobi Stars vs Nasarawa Utd 4:00PM (Aper Aku Stadium, Makurdi)

• Sun. 26/01. Enyimba vs Rangers Intl. PP.
(Enyimba International Stadium, Aba)

You may also like this: Nigeria Professional Football League Matchday 16 Results

Nigeria Football and Others Media is encouraging fans to visit the Stadium close to them to enjoy the NPFL games.

By Oladele Emmanuel Abiodun

Post a Comment