See how top officials in Nigeria vote against Asisat Oshoala

Nigeria Super Falcons attacker Asisat Oshoala recently won the African Women's Football of the year 2020. It was rumored that some top officials in Nigeria did not vote for the Barcelona star. on Friday from a reliable source can revealed the name of top personalities in Nigeria Football that never voted Asisat Oshoala to win the African Women's Footballer of the year. From the information we gather, the personalities highlighted below never vote the player to win the award, they are;
• Perpetual Nkwocha (Former African Women's Football Player of the Year)
• Ahmed Fresh (NFF Technical Committee)
• Chisom Mbonu (Journalist)
• Osasu Obayiwana (Journalist)
• Tunde Adelakun (Journalist)

See What Asisat Oshoala has to say...
"For me, I don't think that anyone should be obligated to vote for me anyone. If you think you want to vote for me, it's fine. I am not the first player this will happen to," Oshoala said.

By Oladele Emmanuel

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000