Nigfooty Sports: Happy New Year to all our Readers and Follower - By Emmanuel Abiodun Oladele

From all of us at Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), we want to use this medium to welcome all Readers and Followers to the year 2020. We say 'HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL.'
We appreciate you all for your followership and every click you made to our news link, without you we are no where, we sincerely appreciate you all for being there.

To our all Readers from Zambia, Nigeria, USA, Israel, United Kingdom, Ghana, Kenya, Zimbabwe, India, South Africa, Myanmar (Burma) and Others, we say a big thanks to you all.

We hope and believe the new year will be a great year for you all.

And to all our Writers and Reporters (Olamide Oyetunji, Femi Tobi Salami, Oladele Emmanuel Abiodun and Adewale Mohammed), more grease to your elbow.

From all of us here, we wish you a prosperous new year.

By Nigeria Football and Others Media

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000