Update: :     FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG  Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Opening Game: Qatar vs Ecuador, Sunday 20th Nov. @ 17:00 WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

NPFL: Niger Tornadoes sign fifteen new players

Niger Tornadoes FC have strengthened their squad with fifteen new players following their decision to release twelve players last week ahead of 2018/2019 NPFL season. Here are the full lists of new players and the club they came from;
1. Innocent Ndem - Mighty Jets
2. Umar Ahmed - Mighty Jets
3. Ndukwe Chizoba - Remo Stars
4. Aliyu Goyi - Kwara United
5. Williams Abbah - Mighty Jets
6. Obinnah Jacob - Mighty Jets
7. Attairu Mushim - Mighty Jets
8. Thomas Azi - Mighty Jets
9. Yakubu Ayawa - Kantagora United
10. Etoile Filante - Kantagora United
11. Ayo Adetola - Mighty Jets
12. Otukeh Michael - Kadacity FC
13. Innocent Ogra - Kadacity FC
14. Clement Udeh - Wiki Tourists
15. Olayinka Yusuf - FRSC of Abuja     
Moreover, four players have also earned promotion from the youth team to the main team, they are; Friday Kaburu, Hassan Saba, Kanawa Mohammad and Evuti Musa.

By Demi Tobi Salami

Post a Comment