About Me

Update:    Welcome to Nigfooty Sport!   List of 12 Teams for Morocco 2024 Women's AFCON     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG World Cup Qualifiers: Nigeria vs South Africa, 7th June 2024 20:00WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

OKCFL Update: Nine Men Winners FC Defeats De Eagles FC

Nine Men Winners FC breaks De Eagles unbeaten run in the OKCFL League

Winners FC defeated a strong De Eagles side by 2-1 to bring to an halt to their unbeaten run in the League

The church boys took the lead in the 16th minute of the game  from Oluwagbohunmi Seto brilliant header. In the 53rd minute Lucky James doubled Winners FC lead, 3 minutes later
Akinola Adebayo received his matching order after a cynical challenge on De Eagles player.

Fagbe Oluwatuyi scored a consolation goal for De Eagles in the  61st minute with a solo run to beat Winners goalkeeper.

But things got worse for Winners FC after Olagundoye Charles was also sent off in the 74th minute, reducing the church boys to nine men.

Post a Comment


  1. The person that wrote the report of Winners vs De Eagles were not at the venue of the match because his report is 100% false.
    Please let's be sure that what we are publishing to the public is always nothing but the true!!!
    You gain nothing by posting incorrect report.

    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    2. Thanks for your observation, we will investigate our Correspondent covering the League....

    3. This comment has been removed by the author.