Breaking: Aiteo Seal Five Year Federation Cup Deal

AITEO Group are now the naming rights sponsors for the NFF Federation Cup. Competition now to be known as Aiteo Cup!
Men's winners to get N25m prize money. Runners-up will get N10m. Women's winners get N10m. Runners-up will get N5m. Last year winners received N2m (men) and N1m (women).

Below are some of the official words from the press releases: "Aiteo are now officially sponsoring the @thenff Nigerian FA Cup as #AiteoCup for the next 5 years #LocalContent #AiteoGroup" "We didn't have a company that had Nigeria in mind until Aiteo came in" - Dare Esan of Completesportsnigeria.

"We actually have things to do with this money like give our Shareholders but we are doing this for Nigeria" -Francis Peters, DMD Aiteo #CSR.

"I am very excited that the women (women's FA Cup) have been taken care of" - Aisha Falode #AiteoCup #LocalContent #AEEPCo #TheFutureIsAiteo.

"Only we, Nigerians are able to develop Nigeria" - Shehu Dikko SVP of the nff #AiteoCup #LocalContent #AEEPCo #TheFutureIsAiteo "I promise you, we will not only qualify for AFCON but we will beat SA in SA" Rallying cry by Pinnick Amaju at the signing of #AiteoCup agreement. "We worked the Nff to where granular impact, grassroot support will be felt"- Andrew Onyearu #AiteoCup #LocalContent #AEEPCo "We want to celebrate and thank Aiteo" ~ Pinnick Amaju at press conference for signing of Aiteo Cup agreement.

FC Ifeanyi Ubah are the defending champions for men while Rivers Angels are the holders for women.

Post a comment



 1.Abia Warriors00000000
 2.Adamawa Utd.00000000
 3.Akwa United00000000
 4.Dakkada FC00000000
 5.Enyimba Int'l00000000
 6.FC Ifeanyi Ubah00000000
 7.Heartland FC00000000
 8.Jigawa GS00000000
 9.Kano Pillars00000000
 10.Katsina United00000000
 11.Kwara United00000000
 12.Lobi Stars00000000
 13.MFM FC00000000
 14.Nasarawa Utd.00000000
 15.Plateau United00000000
 16.Rangers Int'l00000000
 17.Rivers United00000000
 18.Sunshine Stars00000000
 19.Warri Wolves00000000
 20.Wikki Tourists00000000