Update:    Happy New Year!   List of 12 Teams for Morocco 2024 Women's AFCON     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG 2024 AFCON Opening Game: Ivory Coast vs Guinea-Bissau, 13th January 2024 20:00WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

2017 NFO Award: Zaccheaus, Wuraola and three others make the final five

 The 2017 Nigeria Football and Others Media Award for the Best Contributor stage 1 was concluded on Friday 8th December 2017 at 11:59PM.

The purpose of the Award is to honour the best contributor for the Media outfit. 10 nominees were nominated by top officials of Nigeria Football and Others Media
Among the ten nominees is Nwaobasi ThankGod Odinaka who won the Nigeria Football and Others Media Best Contributor for the month of October and November respectively.

Nominees are;
1. Mwape Tina Mulenga (F) Zambia
2. ThankGod Odinaka Nwaobasi (M) Nigeria
3. Auta Moses DDrumz (M) Nigeria
4. Prince Davey Mamud (M) Nigeria
5. Don Capello (M) Nigeria
6. Susan Nneji (F) Nigeria
7. Lovina Bless'd Okas (F) Nigeria
8. Zaccheaus Samuel Henry (M) Nigeria
9. Alphanla Wuraola (F) Nigeria
10. Abdullahi Abraham Awojobi (M) Nigeria

The Nominees were selected based on the contributions on our Social Media platform 'Nigeria Football and Others Facebook Group' and website 'nigfooty.com'.

Voting for the first round has been concluded by fans on our Social Media Platform in which five contestants will move to the final stage.

Here is the results for the first round;
1. Zaccheaus Samuel Henry (M) Nigeria- 11 Votes
2. Alphanla Wuraola (F) Nigeria- 8 Votes
3. ThankGod Odinaka Nwaobasi (M) Nigeria- 5 Votes
4. Mwape Tina Mulenga (F) Zambia- 2 Votes
5. Lovina Bless'd Okas (F) Nigeria- 1 Vote
6. Auta Moses DDrumz (M) Nigeria- Nil
7. Abdullahi Abraham Awojobi (M) Nigeria- Nil
8. Don Capello (M) Nigeria- Nil
9. Prince Davey Mamud (M) Nigeria- Nil
10. Susan Nneji (F) Nigeria- Nil

The top five in the final round are;
1. Alphanla Wuraola (F) Nigeria
2. Mwape Tina Mulenga (F) Zambia
3. ThankGod Odinaka Nwaobasi (M) Nigeria
4. Lovina Bless'd Okas (F) Nigeria
5. Zaccheaus Samuel Henry (M) Nigeria

Who will finally emerge as the 2017 Nigeria Football and Others Media Best Contributor?

The winner will be decided by sport fans across the world. The portal to vote for the final round will be available on our website on Sunday 10th of December, 2017 and voting will end by Wednesday 20th December, 2017.

The winner of the award will be announced by Monday 1st of December, 2017.

To Sponsor this award or for more enquiries call;
Adaeze- 08102659905
Oladele- 08036600038
Olamide- 08155289260

Post a Comment