Update: :     FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022     Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG   Nigeria Football and Other Sports: Live BLOG  Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Opening Game: Qatar vs Ecuador, Sunday 20th Nov. @ 17:00 WAT.      • Welcome to Nigeria Football and Others Media (Nigfooty Sports), the Home of Global Sport.     ☎️ To contact us, call, +2349074986288 - Nigeria Football and Others Media

Let go to Agege, but not for Agege Bread

All roads lead to Agege starting from today Tuesday 4th of June, not to buy or eat Agege Bread but for the Nigeria Professional Football League Super Six.

The six teams involved are ready and set to trade tackles for the NPFL title, CAF Champions League and CAF Confederation Cup Spot.
• Who will emerge as the Champion Nigeria Football?

• Will it be Enyimba International, Kano Pillars, Akwa United, FC Ifeanyi Ubah, Rangers International or Lobi Stars FC?
Agege is the place and Soccer Temple is the venue for the NPFL Super Six.

Nevertheless, Agege bread will also be available since the location is Agege, just look for it and enjoy yourself inside the Soccer Temple.


Tuesday 4th of June
• Enyimba Int'l. vs Ranger Int'l. 3:00PM
• FC Ifeanyi Ubah vs Lobi Stars 5:00PM
• Kano Pillars vs Akwa United 7:00PM

Thursday 6th of June
• Akwa United vs FC Ifeanyi Ubah 3:00PM
• Rangers Int'l vs Lobi Stars 5:00PM
• Kano Pillars vs Enyimba Int'l 7:00PM

Saturday 8th of June
• Kano Pillars vs FC Ifeanyi Ubah 3:00PM
• Lobi Stars vs Enyimba Int'l 5:00PM
• Akwa United vs Rangers Int'l 7:00PM

Monday 10th of June
• Rangers Int'l vs Kano Pillars 3:00PM
• Akwa United vs Lobi Stars 5:00PM
• Enyimba Int'l vs FC Ifeanyi Ubah 7:00PM

Wednesday 12th of June
• FC Ifeanyi Ubah vs Rangers Int'l 3:00PM
• Enyimba Int'l vs Akwa United 5:00PM
• Lobi Stars vs Kano Pillars 7:00PM

The Super Six League will commence on Tuesday 4th of June and end on Wednesday 12th of June.

By Oladele Emmanuel Abiodun